Back to All Events

Stations of the Cross

The Stations of the Cross are a 14-step devotion that commemorates Jesus Christ's last day on earth. The 14 stations focus on specific events of His last day, beginning with His condemnation. At each station, the individual recalls and meditates on a specific event from Christ's last day.

Earlier Event: March 25
Lenten Epistle Study
Later Event: March 27
Taize Service